Loading... Please wait...

The 12 Caesar Collection

Call For More Information
Free Shipping

Product Description

The Twelve Caesars is a collection of the first Roman Emperors, inspired by Suetonius, secretary of Hadrian, who chronicled the public careers and private lives of the men who wielded absolute power over Rome during the first 150 years of the empire, starting with the foundation of the empire under Julius Caesar. Housed in a custom wood case, this unique set includes a portrait silver denarius for each of the first 12 Roman Emperors: Julius Caesar-VG, Augustus-Fine, Tiberius-Ch Fine, Caligula-VG, Claudius-Fine, Nero-Ch Fine, Galba-Fine, Otho-Fine, Vitellius-VG, Vespasian-VF, Titus-VF, Domitian-Fine, All Grade Authenticated by NGC. 


Priced at $15,950

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the The 12 Caesar Collection to your wish list.